Welcome to Neosho County, Kansas
Kansas State Flag
KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy
Neosho County Queries Neosho County Surnames Neosho County Lookups Local Sources Kansas Sources Civil War Soures
Digital Library Sources Neighboring Counties Other Helpful Links Butler County Resources

  Best viewed with a
  screen resolution of
  1024 x 768 pixels


Butler County Surnames E - H

Green Bar

Please Note:  All surnames posted on this page MUST have a Butler County, Kansas connection


To enter surnames of your ancestors in Butler County, send your surnames to me, with the new Butler County Query / Surname Entry Form!!

Note: Users of a web-based email program such as some users of AOL, WebTV, Juno, CompuServe and users of MSN that have opted to use MSN Explorer's web-based email. Please use the link directly below to send your queries and/or surnames.  I have found that this form by it's very nature does not work unless there is an email program  resident on your computer.  I am sorry for this inconvenience, I am working to find coding to enable this form to be used by all. - Kenny

Kenneth Thomas (kgthomas51@charter.net)


You may also want to register your Kansas surnames with the Kansas Surnames List. (Note that the Kansas Surnames List is part of the Kansas Interactive Genealogy and not part of The KSGenWeb Project. Therefore, any questions regarding the surnames appearing below should be directed to either the researcher associated with the surname or to myself, Kenneth Thomas, NOT the wonderful folks at the Kansas Interactive Genealogy who maintain the Kansas Surnames List.)


Surname Contact Person
EBERHARD/
EBERHART
P M (millstone2@mindspring.com)
ECKEL Nancy Boland (nboland@kc.rr.com)
EDMISTON Mary Edmiston-Bradfield (te51159@worldnet.att.net)
EDSALL Diana Watson (rwat@alltel.net)
EDWARDS Lynn Owens (MOwens9494@aol.com)
Milly Piros (mpiros1120@aol.com)
ELDER Julie K (jayelles@aol.com)
ELLIS Peggy Bollenbaugh (ptbollen@comcast.net)
Charles Mansfield (cmflatlander@wildapache.net)
EMMEL Thomas Guthery (tbgfun@yahoo.com)
ENOS Terry Brown (tbmk1@verizon.net)
ETTENSON Nancy Reicher (nlreicher@hotmail.com)
EVANS Howie Fitzpatrick (wfitzpat@nckcn.com)
Mala Buck (daughterofsouth@yahoo.com)
EWALT D. J. Canfield-Riley (ozriley@hotmail.com)
FAIR Bonnie McDermid (bonmcd@frii.com)
FAIRLEY Helen Boydston (hboydston1@sbcglobal.net)
FANSKA Carrie Robertson (flutterbye1975@cs.com)
FARIS Charlotte Nossaman (ecnoss@ptsi.net)
FARLEY Helen Boydston (hboydston1@sbcglobal.net)
FARNI lagrayforrest@cs.com
FARNSWORTH Helen Martin (qemartin@bigfoot.com)
Linda Chandler (geewhizgenealogy@sbcglobal.net)
FARNUM Rebecca Minks-Hoover (minksr30@hotmail.com)
FARRAR Mary Wood (marycarolinewood@comcast.net)
FAUNCE Evalyn Barrett (scoobydoo12301@yahoo.com)
FERGUSON Jerry Ferguson (jwferguson12@icqmail.com)
Shanna Kurth (hoomau@mtco.com)

Jim Moore (j.h.moore@comcast.net)
FERRELL Mark Wakefield (wakefieldmark@hotmail.com)
FETROW Mark Johnson (mjohnson@coastalnet.com)
Bonnie Chriestenson (bchriest@sbcglobal.net)
FETTER Cindy Thorpe (geniehunter@hughes.net)
FINUF Sherry Lawson (swinn4@juno.com)
FLEMING Dot Kohanowich (albdor@sbcglobal.net)
FOLK/
FOLCK
Norma Russell (nruss@csweb.net)
FOOKS/
FOOKES
Vicki Anderson (genyo10@hotmail.com)
Elaine Sunde (elaine@sunde3.com)
FOOSE Jim Foose (jimfoose@eatel.net)
FORBES Mary Porter (mporter@c-zone.net)
FORGY Marland Boucher (bouchnvic@aol.com)
bbhunt10@juno.com
FORSYTHE Lily Mattix (nanthra@hotmail.com)
FOSKETT Bruce Ryan (ryanb@sunytccc.edu)
FOSTER Robert Thurman (bobpeg856@att.net)
FOUNTAIN Shirley Evans (shirleyevans@sofnet.com)
FOWLER Jeri Maling (gram1209@cox.net)
Darline Smith (darlineishere@sbcglobal.net)
FOX Sue Ellen Ash (db1753@dragonbbs.com)
Stacy Hintz (stacyhintz@visi.com)
FRANK Brad Frank (thecoffeebug@yahoo.com)
FREDERIKSEN Gloria Baikauskas (gcb49@flash.net)
FREEMAN Marcia Eaton (eaton@geterdone.us)
Patricia Freeman (pfreeman68@yahoo.com)
FRY Jim Austin (sparky@southwind.net)
FUDGE Judy Mayfield (jrmayfield@cox.net)
FULK/FOLK Linda Jones (linder-j@cox.net)
FURMAN LLwool@aol.com
FURTNEY Lorena Velasquez (raul@pld.com)
FUTHEY Margo Franz (plan4yu@aol.com)
GADDIS Mike Gaddis (mgaddis@teletrac.net)
Ron Gaddis (rongaddis@neb.rr.com)
GAGAN withrowr@juno.com
GAINES/
GANES
Linda Jones (linder-j@cox.net)
GALLAGHER Carolyn Schwab (Schwablet@aol.com)
Judy Gallagher (juanita1950@hotmail.com)
GALLOUP Joan Craig (rjcraig@cox.net)
GANT Gene Gant (oneceltic@aol.com)
GARDNER Betty Hines (parkhosts@hotmail.com)
GARNER Emma Miller (ebmiller@cox.net)
GARRISON Betty VanLeer (Bvl54@aol.com)
Mitchell Wiles (nwiles@pacinfo.com)

Peggy Rogers (ptice@aol.com)
GAYLORD Marcia Hutson (lhutson1@cox.net)
GENOWAYS Sue Robinson (ssrobinson@mail.provalue.net)
GIBSON Georgia (uponyou2@aol.com)
Vickie Glover (vglover776@comcast.net)
GIDLEY Ann Honermann (honermann2@charter.net)
GIFFORD Bill Freeman (brxpress@cox-internet.com)
GIVENS Mark Iverson (markiverson@cox.net)
GLAVES Dennis Glaves (dglaves@yahoo.com)
GLEASON Cornel Gleason (biolab2@verizon.net)
GOLDEN Bill Freeman (brxpress@cox-internet.com)
Sheilah (sparklingme@aol.com)

Marcia Hutson (lhutson1@cox.net)
GOLEY Barb McMahon (yrlessbs@aol.com)
GOODING Sue Robinson (ssrobinson@mail.provalue.net)
GOODRICH Sheryl Kenney (sherylleeowens@yahoo.com)
GORDY Bren Hartley (brenh@brightok.net)
GORRELL Ida Personeni (idalee@jps.net)
Maripat Hagen (maripat@imt.net)
GOSSETT Richard Gossett (rjgossett@hotmail.com)
GRAEVE/
GRAVES
Pat Potts (pat@osprey.net)
GRANT Gene Gant (oneceltic@aol.com)
Lynn Barnes Rudberg (lrudberg@att.net)
GRAY Ruby Martin (eagle@st-tel.net)
GREEN Tom Phillips (ThomasPhillips@havilandtelco.com)
Carol Levine (StoverCJ@att.net)

Marcia Shears (u08554@hotmail.com)
GRIFFIS Thomas Guthery (tbgfun@yahoo.com)
GRIFFITH Marcia Shears (u08554@hotmail.com)
GRIGGS Celia Rog-Mauck (rog.mauck@worldonline.nl)
Marcia Hutson (lhutson1@cox.net)
GROVE Mike Keller (jmichaelkel@comcast.net)
GRUVER Bette (silker@peoplepc.com)
GUINN Sandra Kralicek (skralicek45@hotmail.com)
HABERTHIER Jim Lee (jimpenny@charter.net)
HACKLER Joan Snyder (jsnyder19@gmail.com)
HAGER Tami Murphy (murphyt@oregontrail.net)
HAHN Ida Personeni (idalee@jps.net)
HALFHILL Mike Erickson (mike.erickson@wichita.edu)
HALL June (juneken@airmail.net)
Harve Wolfe (hwlobo@aol.com)

Joe Hall (Jhall@pvestates.org)
HAMILTON Marcia Eaton (eaton@geterdone.us)
HAMMER Greg Hammer (gghammer@aol.com)
HAND Marcia Shears (u08554@hotmail.com)
HANES Sondra Barrier (gbarrier@powwwer.net)
HANKS Sarah Armour (lindsey@wheatstate.com)
HANNON Kathy Hughes (memere2six@aol.com)
HANSON Charles Mansfield (cmflatlander@wildapache.net)
HARDIN Marcia Hutson (lhutson1@cox.net)
HARP Nancy Smith (drsmith53@cox.net)
HARRIS Ron Walker (rwalker9@flash.net)
Marland Boucher (bouchnvic@aol.com)
HARRISON OwenCCB@aol.com
Debby Potter (gregndebbypotter@aol.com)
Dr. Stephen Berrey (steve_berrey@yahoo.com)
Curtis Harrison (clharrison@familynet.net)

Donald Harrison (lvnana94@aol.com)
HARSH Ron Gaddis (rongaddis@neb.rr.com)
HARSHMAN Linda Bernhardt (pbernhardt@blomand.net)
HART Vicki Anderson (genyo10@hotmail.com)
HARTENBOWER Pearle Pruitt (ppruitt2@gmail.com)
HARTLEY Sue Ellen Ash (db1753@dragonbbs.com)
HARTWELL Marcia Hutson (lhutson1@cox.net)
HARVEY Carolyn Busch (wcpbusch@sbcglobal.net)
Martha Keys (martha.keys@comcast.net)
HARWICK Jean Bowers (jeanbow@ionet.net)
HAUPT Susan Missman (misspow@ncn.net)
HAVER Donna Westwood (donnawestwood@hotmail.com)
HAWES Wendi Haines (wendi_haines@msn.com)
HAZELETT Jacquelyn Johnson (jacquelynwjohnson@prodigy.net)
HAZLETT Bill Freeman (brxpress@cox-internet.com)
HEFTON Lee Cunningham (lcunning@gte.net)
HENDERSON Peggy Luce (pegsue59@cox.net)
Betty Bowen (aunthoppy@yahoo.com)
HENLEY Jack Sears (1677@medicineshoppe.com)
HENRY Chris Stanga (genmom56@gmail.com)
Dave Henry (jdavh@sbcglobal.net)
HENSHAW/
HANSHAW
Douglas Hanshaw (dehanshaw@hotmail.com)
HERBERT/
HARBERT
James Herbert (musmaestro@aol.com)
HICKMAN Chandra Graf (chandra@nts-online.net)
HICKS Betty Hicks (bwhicks@worldnet.att.net)
HICKSON Ida Personeni (idalee@jps.net)
HIGGINS Carolyn Higgins Jones (coolpaws@comcast.net)
Natalie Nye (fxygrniiz@aol.com)
Shari Higgins (sjbhiggins@cox.net)
HIGHTOWER J. D. Brown (jerimia@att.net)
HILL Elaine Sunde (elaine@sunde3.com)
Aaron Hill (mrmayor@hotmail.com)
HINSHAW Lois Jump (highmountaintrails06@yahoo.com)
HOARD Deloris Schwarz (deloris@slsoft.com)
HOBBS Marcia Eaton (eaton@geterdone.us)
Anne Pritchard (anne@bhms.com)
Chris Stanga (genmom56@gmail.com)
James Lord (jamestlord@charter.net)
HOGOBOOM Jim (mgraves490@aol.com)
Ryan Rymer (arymer@sbcglobal.net)
Evalyn Barrett (scoobydoo12301@yahoo.com)
HOLCOMB Christine Alvarez (c_alvarez@sbcglobal.net)
HOLLIDAY David Woods (woodstrave12005@yahoo.com)
HOLLON Yvonne Nimmo (ynimmo@hotmail.com)
HOLLY Arlene Hedlund (arleneh@telusplanet.net)
HOLMES bbhunt10@juno.com
HOOBER Lorena Velasquez (raul@pld.com)
HOOD Stephanie Spacek (spaceks@birch.net)
HOPKINS Charlotte Nossaman (ecnoss@ptsi.net)
HORNER Bill Freeman (brxpress@cox-internet.com)
HORTON Kim Horton (the3hortons@webtv.net)
HOUSLEY Cindy Morgan (gritgal@aol.com)
HOUSTON Joan Stripe (bobjoan@bright.net)
HOWARD Jim Austin (sparky@southwind.net)
HOY Corinne Diller (cdiller@juno.com)
Brenda Van Dyke (bjvd@greenapple.com)
HUFF Jacquelyn Johnson (jacquelynwjohnson@prodigy.net)
HUGHES Marcia Eaton (eaton@geterdone.us)
HUGHEY/
HEWEY
David Hughey (dvhughey@excite.com)
HULBURT Bruce Ryan (ryanb@sunytccc.edu)
HULL Bob Jones (bjones92119@yahoo.com)
HUMMEL Tim (eagle207@aol.com)
HUNT Chris Stanga (genmom56@gmail.com)
HUNTER Lori Klassen (kd7mug@hotmail.com)
HUTSON Marcia Hutson (lhutson1@cox.net)
HYDE John Gettman (jgettman@oregoncoast.com)
Donnagene Dougherty (tomdg@worldnet.att.net)

For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact Kenneth Thomas

Last update: Saturday, October 10, 2009 22:03:16

Green Bar

Queries | Surnames | Lookups 
Local Sources | Butler County Links | Kansas Links | Civil War Links
Neighboring County Links | Other Helpful Links | Butler County Digital Library
KSGenWeb Digital Library | KSGenWeb Home | USGenWeb Home

Blue Skyways Link
Home Page for Kansas
Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project
USGenWeb Link

KSGenWeb Home

   

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
Graphic Designs Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996-2009 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb Project logo designed by Linda Cole.